Welcome to Zhuhai Diggers Electronic Co., Ltd!
About us
Your current location is: Home>>About us

微信图片_20191022161118.jpg

Zhuhai Diggers Electronic Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, manufacturing, sales and service. Founded in 2002, the company focuses on the development and manufacture of CNC multi axis automatic winding machine and other non-standard automatic equipment in the production field of winding products. The company has independent intellectual property rights and registered trademark "Digas". Products are widely used in electronic transformer, relay, inductor coil, mobile phone motor coil, stepping motor, mid cycle coil, laser head coil, high voltage ignition coil, voice coil, VCM motor related electronic products manufacturing enterprises. For the convenience of market development, in 2006, we officially registered a company: Zhuhai Nikko industrial automation equipment Co., Ltd. With Digas as the brand. Build an international influential brand.

The company pays attention to Talent Gathering and training, and has a R & D and management team with solid technology, rich experience and courage to innovate; on the basis of introducing Japanese technology, combined with its own technical advantages, the company has developed its own personalized winding machine. Whether it is mechanical and electrical structure, or program software; whether it is electrical circuit, or machine assembly, installation and debugging, are completed by the company.

Our machine program adopts the Chinese operating system independently developed. Simple and easy to operate. The mechanical structure is reasonable, and the main body is made of all cast parts. It has the characteristics of good rigidity, high speed, high precision, stable performance and durability. Cost performance has been recognized by the majority of users, and won the praise of customers.

Up to now, more than 10000 "Zhuhai Digas" brand machines have been sold to the market. Customers generally report that these machines work stably and efficiently. Now the products are sold well in Pearl River Delta, Yangtze River Delta, Pan Pearl River Delta, Shandong Peninsula, and exported to Southeast Asia, India and other foreign markets.

Degas electronic company adheres to the business philosophy of "opening up market with quality, seeking development with innovation and sincere service". With the strong technical force accumulated over the years, we are constantly developing innovative products to cope with the changes and diversification of the market. With high quality, reasonable cost performance, perfect and thoughtful after-sales service, we have won the unanimous praise of our customers. We firmly believe that the use of "Digas" products can improve product quality and production efficiency, reduce costs and achieve mutual benefit and win-win results!

欢迎进入 珠海市迪加斯电子有限公司!
关于我们
您当前的位置是: 首页>>关于我们

微信图片_20191022161118.jpg

珠海迪加斯电子有限公司是一家集研发、制造、销售、服务于一体的高新科技企业。公司创立于2002年,专注于数控多轴自动绕线机和绕线产品生产领域的其它非标自动化设备的开发与制造。公司拥有自主知识产权,注册商标“迪加斯”。产品广泛应用于电子变压器、继电器、电感线圈、手机马达线圈、步进马达、中周线圈、激光头线圈、高压点火线圈、音圈、VCM马达相关电子产品生产企业。便于市场发展,2006年我们正式注一家公司:珠海市日创工业自动化设备有限公司。以迪加斯为品牌。打造国际有影响力品牌。

公司注重人才的汇聚与培养,拥有一支技术扎实、经验丰富、敢于创新的研发和管理队伍;在引进日本技术的基础上,结合自己的技术优势,开发出本司个性化的绕线机。无论是机电结构,还是程序软件;无论是电气线路,还是机器的组装、安装调试,都是由本公司完成。

我们的机器程序,采用的是自主研发的中文操作系统。简单明了,操作简便。机械结构合理,主体采用全铸造件,具有刚性好、速度快、精度高、性能稳定、经久耐用的特点。性价比被广大用户所公认,赢得了客户的好评。

截止目前,已销售10000多台“珠海迪加斯”品牌机器到市场上。客户普遍反映这些机器工作稳定、效力高。现产品畅销珠江三角洲、长江三角洲、泛珠三角区域、山东半岛地区,并远销东南亚、印度等国外市场。

 迪加斯电子公司秉承“以品质开拓市场,以创新求发展;真诚服务的经营理念。凭借多年积累下来雄厚的技术力量,不断地开发具有创新的产品来应对市场的变化和多样化。以品质高、合理性价比、完善周到的售后服务,赢得广大客户的一致赞誉。我们坚信,使用“迪加斯”产品可以提高产品质量和生产效率,并降低成本,实现互利共赢!